Get to Know Your CADENAS PARTsolutions Team: Pablo Sucari

Profile picture of Pablo Sucari. Get to Know Your CADENAS PARTsolutions Team: Pablo Sucari.Pablo has joined the CADENAS PARTsolutions team as an independent contractor and provides sales services in South America and Latin America.

Pablo currently lives in São Paulo, Brazil, and has been in IT, technology, and SaaS solutions for over 15 years in the Latin American and South American markets. He has a bachelor’s degree in Information Systems Engineering and an MBA, and he’s worked in consulting, sales, business development, and sales management.

What does your position entail?

I develop new business for CADENAS PARTsolutions in Brazil and Latin America. I also search for new prospects and re-engage some past ones.

What part of your job are you most looking forward to?

I’m looking forward to closing deals and moving the needle.


I spent seven or eight years focused on selling services and technology solutions, always in B2B, and I was also the CIO for a French company. Thanks to this experience I understand both the sales and buyer’s sides.


I was born in Argentina, but I’ve lived in São Paulo since 2008. My wife is Brazilian, and I have two daughters.

Favorite TV show

I like to watch Scandinavian shows from Denmark.

Favorite movie

I enjoy any kind of film, but I prefer drama and romance. I like films that emotionally touch you.

What do you do for fun?

I love sailing, reading, watching films and TV, and running. I run about 10 kilometers three times per week, and I’ve run a half marathon. Running is good for stress!

Favorite food

My favorite food is chicken, but I also love a good wine.

Favorite sports teams

I don’t have a favorite team, but I rooted for Argentina in the World Cup.


Subscribe Today!

Get more of this great content sent directly to your inbox

The following two tabs change content below.

Kelly Obbie

Social Media Coordinator at CADENAS PARTsolutions | A 2018 graduate of The Media School at Indiana University, Kelly studied journalism, public relations, English and Spanish and has experience in news writing and editing as well as social media writing and management. She also has professional and personal experience in videography and photography. She currently lives in Ohio but has lived in four states, and in her free time, she enjoys running, hiking, learning languages, and watching Disney movies.